NaNoWriMo Morning of Day Three

I got up and had half an hour to write. I have now gotten on day’s worth of words. Today I need to crank out two days writing. I brought my thumb drive to work. I’ll spend lunch on it.

Maybe I’m over thinking it and that is slowing me down. I read several people who are talking about the crap they are putting out to get the words on the paper.

I am self editing as I write, to a small degree. For content only not proper editing. I also started with a scene that won’t be at the beginning. In fact, after writing three scenes out, I’ve gone back and figured out the starting point. At least for now, it could change.

Leave a Reply

