Just a few florals.

This is part of what I did Sunday. I have no idea why the editor puts all my pictures in reverse order.
Animals coming soon, Wednesday most likely.

Anticipation. I'll have to go back and find out what they become when they bloom.

Pretty

White

Red

Yellow

I wish you could smell these.

More Lilacs

Lilacs

Even Closer Close up of Movie Theater Tree.

Pink buds on Movie Theater Tree.

Close-up, movie theater tree

Movie theater tree

Unknown Tree outside of Movie Theatre

Leave a Reply

