Scott Pilgrim VS The World

I like this movie. It is very fun. I love the comic book elements, I love the gaming elements, I love the writing and most of the acting.

I enjoy this movie despite one rather large flaw. I think the male lead actor sucks. He can’t act. He has been terrible in everything I’ve ever seen him in.

It just shows how good the writing, filming, and directing is when a person can really like a movie but hate the lead actor.

One Response to “Scott Pilgrim VS The World”

  1. While I certainly don’t love everything Michael Cera has ever done, I think he did pretty well in Scott Pilgrim.
    I think that movie was amazing, as a gamer =)

Leave a Reply

