Tardis Project Update

Holbein Outline Finished

After about a week break, I finally finished the outline.  For some reason, all the shots of the finished outline were slightly blurred.  This was the least blurry one.

Fill-work about half finished.

The fill-work is going quickly. I should finish it this week or this next weekend. But I also have to get some spring cleaning projects done.

Of course, once I finish the stitching, then I need to ‘finish’ finish it. That is, turn it into either a pillow or a wall hanging.

Leave a Reply

