Zombie News of the Day

Brains!

The Zombie Apocalypse has arrived.  It starts inMiami!

I was running late to work this morning.  By taking the interstate, I managed to get to work on time. But getting the computer started and clocking in took me until 5 after.  The upside is that I heard a very strange news story on the car radio.  I would have missed it if I had left on time. 

A naked man near an off-ramp attacked a homeless guy and started to eat his face off.  Police arrived and ordered him to stop.  He ignored them.  An officer shot him once but he continued to eat the guy’s face.  The officer had to fire five more shots to take the naked man down. 

These morning guys can be a little crazy sometimes.  So I’m totally shocked that neither one bothered with the most obvious comparison.  Naked guy thought he was a zombie. 

Apparently there is a cocaine theory.  Cocaine induced madness and it makes the person feel very hot, which may be why he stripped down to nothing. 

Who knew?  Cocaine is the trigger for the Zombie apocalypse.

5 Responses to “Zombie News of the Day”

  1. Whoa… all I can say is, I want a Zombie gun! Something with big bullets, lots of ammo and a knife to plunge in their brains!

Leave a Reply

