Inadvertant View Bump and 007.

I think I discovered a way to bump views it I don’t care that I’m probably not what they are looking for.  Just post about Bond girls.  Most of their names are sexually suggestive.  So people looking for porm may find the blog.  I’m seeing an interesting jump and interesting search terms since mention Pussy Galore when I was talking about Goldfinger.  

Although, the evolution of Bond girls would be an interesting thing to research, now that I think about it.

4 Responses to “Inadvertant View Bump and 007.”

  1. Yeah, one of my most popular posts was about mutant genitals. It still gets hits. I DOUBT it’s what they were looking for.
    🙂

  2. Dang it, you’ve stumbled on to my secret! In fact, any kind of buzzword will do it. Not to mention big news items. It kinda sucks, I know…

Leave a Reply

