Partial Success

I got the litter box done and the hot bath done, but I intended to finish the room by sweeping and moping under and around the litter box and that didn’t happen.

The Holiday tubs are out and the Halloween wreath is put up.

I found the book in my underwear drawer. It was a supernatural/paranormal thriller/romance. Not a book I would feel the need to hide in a drawer.

I started the pork chops at about 10:00 pm. Then I did rice instead. After so I could use the pan with the pork drippings. I only just got it all packaged up for lunches.

I did very little stitching, did not watch the film I intended to watch. Took starting three movies to get one that captured my attention. I did not reread and write about the article I wanted to work on.

I am not going to bed early.

Did your evening go as planned.

Leave a Reply

