Ghost Chili

Ghost Chili

Maybe it is because I’ve just been so dang cold. But I’m slightly obsessed with peppers today. It may be a bit too much, but here is a third, if short, post about yet another chili pepper.

This is the hottest pepper in the world. Another pepper was declared to be hotter until letter testing showed that sometimes Ghost Chilies were hotter. So now they are both the hottest chili known on the planet.

I LOVE the flavor of these insanely hot chilies. They are a little hotter than I can handle. But I love them so much that I torture myself in order to enjoy the deliciousness of them.

I have occasionally found things made with them that I can eat, just slowly, or in small amounts. I love salsa made from them on bread and even on a baked potato.

If you can tolerate peppers at all and enjoy a delicious hot pepper, and you have not yet tried these fiery little angels, you really must experience them for yourself.

2 Responses to “Ghost Chili”

  1. Love them.Used to grow them. Good stuff!

Leave a Reply

