Homicidal Wooden Dollies

Life is ... A happy skull smiling at you.

Life is … A happy skull smiling at you.

Sorry I vanished. I wasn’t having too good of a year last year and it just went downhill. I was rather afraid to turn it into blogging material because of the old idea that it could always be worse. I was afraid of making it into ideas and topics might result in the ‘worse’ becoming reality. I pretty much checked out of reality and entered the world of books. I spent a LOT of time reading.

I was determined to get back to this at the start of the year and was promptly in a major car accident. So this year is starting out with me being stressed out. I thought I might be ready to start writing about that nightmare accident until a friend from high school started posting photos from her own accident that was very similar. I found I still felt a lot of anxiety about it. I haven’t had accident nightmares but I’ve been having a lot of bad dreams about people trying to kill me. The race of wooden dollies trying to kill me with wax and lamp oil was particularly disturbing.

I don’t have as much spare time as I used to. Work loads have actually tripled. But I really want to get back on top of things again, this site being one of the things I want to start working on regularly once more.

4 Responses to “Homicidal Wooden Dollies”

  1. Come back!

  2. I second theipc’s sentiment. But only when you are ready, of course.

Leave a Reply

