My D & D Character

Gothic Beauty Magazine posted an image on Facebook of my current D & D character.

This image was shared via Gothic Beauty Magazine, belongs to Gothic Beauty Magazine and had nothing to do with me.  But she looks a lot like my current D & D character.

This image was shared via Gothic Beauty Magazine on Facebook, it belongs to Gothic Beauty Magazine and had nothing to do with me. But she looks a lot like my current D & D character.

2 Responses to “My D & D Character”

  1. Eh, she’s back! Sorry, didn’t notice until just now.

  2. Kinda back just now, or the last couple days. October 31 I guess, Halloween. Somehow appropriate.

Leave a Reply

